Drug Discovery & Development of Innovative Therapeutics World Congress - Dr. Craig C. Mello
Edmond H. Fischer
Laboratory of the Structure of Matter - Nobel Laureate Jerome Karle
The Institute of Incorporated Engineers - Dr. David C. Nicoll
Nobel Laureate Dr. Richard J. Roberts
Nobel Laureate Glenn T. Seaborg
The Weizmann Institute - Professor Michael Sela
Cyber-Hospital - Dr. Jeremy Sims